Gérald Morales is a French artistic director known for his creative and innovative work in the world of visual creation and communication. Since the start of his career, he has made a name for himself thanks to his original and daring creations which skillfully combine aesthetics and modernity.

Career
Gérald was able to get noticed by his peers thanks to his undeniable talent for creating visuals and non-media communication campaigns. His career has led him to work with many renowned brands and companies, both domestically and abroad.

Commitments
Gérald proudly supports committed associations like ladentbleue, ventdebout71, nuclear in question… Its participation allows these associations to acquire solid communication tools, a strong and SEO-optimized online presence.

SKILLS
Beyond his training print graphic designer, since the 2000s, he has integrated the web into his skills and developed solid experience in the creation and management of websites by becoming a reference player on the very popular WordPress CMS. As Art Director, Gérald strives to provide top quality solutions to his clients, ensuring their websites are modern, attractive and easy to use.

Project management
Gérald is known for his ability to effectively manage deadlines and budgets, while ensuring that projects are delivered in a professional and high quality manner. As a project manager, he strives to maintain open and transparent communication with his clients and teams, which allows him to manage projects effectively and respond quickly to changes in direction.


06 84 16 50 23

Subscribe to the Newsletter
Mailchimp

Gérald Morales est un directeur artistique français connu pour son travail créatif et innovant dans le monde de la création visuelle et de la communication. Depuis le début de sa carrière, il a su se faire un nom grâce à ses réalisations originales et audacieuses qui allient habilement esthétisme et modernité.

Carrière
Gérald a su se faire remarquer par ses pairs grâce à son talent indéniable pour la création de visuels et de campagnes de communication hors-média. Sa carrière l’a conduit à travailler avec de nombreuses marques et entreprises renommées, tant sur le territoire national qu’à l’étranger.

Engagements
Gérald soutient avec fierté des associations engagées comme ladentbleue, ventdebout71, nucleaireenquestion… Sa participation permet à ces associations d’acquérir de solides outils de communication, une présence en ligne forte et optimisée SEO.

Compétences
Au delà de sa formation de graphiste print, il a, depuis les années 2000, intégré le web à ses compétences et développé une solide expérience dans la création et la gestion de sites Web en devenant un acteur qui fait référence sur le très populaire CMS WordPress. En tant que directeur artistique, Gérald s’efforce de fournir des solutions de qualité supérieure à ses clients, en veillant à ce que leurs sites Web soient modernes, attractifs et faciles à utiliser.

Gestion de projets
Gérald est connu pour sa capacité à gérer efficacement les délais et les budgets, tout en veillant à ce que les projets soient livrés de manière professionnelle et de qualité supérieure. En tant que chef de projets, il s’efforce de maintenir une communication ouverte et transparente avec ses clients et équipes, ce qui lui permet de gérer les projets de manière efficace et de répondre rapidement aux changements de direction.


06 84 16 50 23

S'abonner à la Newsletter
Mailchimp